Board of Directors


Dewing Park Swim Club is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors and DPRC by-laws. 


A DPSC Board Meeting is held during the 1st week of each month (excluding December) at a regular time and location chosen by the Board Members. Two general Membership meetings are conducted during the year and Members are encouraged to attend and get involved.


Club Member comments and questions are welcomed, and should be submitted via the Contact Us page where they will be directed to the appropriate individual or the Board for response.

President / Officer

Scott Dickinson

Vice President / Officer

Geoff Fontanilla

Treasurer / Officer

Steve Rego

Secretary / Officer

Anita Singh


Pam Ball

Marketing and Events

Michaela Caughlan

Pool Maintenance

Jake Gull

Pool Maintenance

Eric Wright


Jenna Yott

Swim Team

Heather Fontanilla

Swim Team

Jeff Pickett

Please reload